Sorting by

×

Events — Central Baptist Church

  • Sunday, March 28, 2021, 10:45 AM – 12:00 PM

    • Central Baptist Church
    • 101 West Lexington Avenue
    • Winchester, KY 40391
  • Psalm 119 Bible Study

    Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 6:00 PM – 6:45 PM

    • Central Baptist Church
    • 101 West Lexington Avenue
    • Winchester, KY 40391

    Join Michael on our Facebook page for a FB Live study through Psalm 119.

  • Sunday, March 21, 2021, 10:45 AM – 12:00 PM

    • Central Baptist Church
    • 101 West Lexington Avenue
    • Winchester, KY 40391
  • Psalm 119 Bible Study

    Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 6:00 PM – 6:45 PM

    • Central Baptist Church
    • 101 West Lexington Avenue
    • Winchester, KY 40391

    Join Michael on our Facebook page for a FB Live study through Psalm 119.

  • Sunday, March 14, 2021, 10:45 AM – 12:00 PM

    • Central Baptist Church
    • 101 West Lexington Avenue
    • Winchester, KY 40391
  • Psalm 119 Bible Study

    Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 6:00 PM – 6:45 PM

    • Central Baptist Church
    • 101 West Lexington Avenue
    • Winchester, KY 40391

    Join Michael on our Facebook page for a FB Live study through Psalm 119.

  • Sunday, March 7, 2021, 10:45 AM – 12:00 PM

    • Central Baptist Church
    • 101 West Lexington Avenue
    • Winchester, KY 40391
  • Elevation 2021

    Fri, Mar 5, 2021, 6:00 PM – Sun, Mar 7, 2021, 12:00 PM

    • Central Baptist Church
    • 101 West Lexington Avenue
    • Winchester, KY 40391
  • Psalm 119 Bible Study

    Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 6:00 PM – 6:45 PM

    • Central Baptist Church
    • 101 West Lexington Avenue
    • Winchester, KY 40391

    Join Michael on our Facebook page for a FB Live study through Psalm 119.

  • Source